Fiction > Young Adult Fiction

Recommended for age 13 plus.


Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Series:Carve the Mark

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is a richly imagined tale of hope and resilience told in four stunning perspectives.
... read more

PUBLICATION APRIL 2018

The Fates Divide (Carve the Mark #2)
$27.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Series:Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda--now a major motion picture, Love, Simon--we follow Simon's BFF Leah as she grapples with changing friendships, first love, and senior year angst.
When it comes to... read more

PUBLICATION MAY 2018

Leah on the Offbeat (Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda #2)
$23.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 9

From the author of The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender comes a haunting maelstrom of magic and murder in the lush, moody Pacific Northwest.
When Rona Blackburn landed on Anathema Island more than a century ago, her otherworldly skills mi... read more

PUBLICATION APRIL 2018

The Price Guide to the Occult
$28.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

At the end of the school year, fifteen-year-old high-achieving 'good girl' Vanessa Partridge re-invents herself and seeks out new life experiences as she asserts her independence. A wonderful and funny coming-of-age story set at the beach over the summer holidays.

PUBLICATION MAY 2018

The Learning Curves of Vanessa Partridge
$23.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Fleeing before a relentless army, Todd has carried a desperately wounded Viola right into the hands of their worst enemy, Mayor Prentiss. Immediately separated from Viola and imprisoned, Todd is forced to learn the ways of the Mayo... read more

PUBLICATION MARCH 2018

The Ask and the Answer (Chaos Walking #2 10th Anniversary Edition)
$20.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

In Bo Mitchell's country town, a 'White Night' light-show event has the potential to raise vital funds to save the skate park. And out of town, a girl from a secretive off-the-grid community called Garden of Eden has the potential to change the way Bo sees the world. But are... read more

PUBLICATION MARCH 2018

White Night
$23.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Three armies march on New Prentisstown, each one intent on destroying the others. Todd and Viola are caught in the middle, with no chance of escape. As the battles commence, how can they hope to stop the fighting? How can there ev... read more

PUBLICATION MARCH 2018

Monsters of Men (Chaos Walking #3 10th Anniversary Edition)
$20.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Fifteen-year-old Muzna Saleem is passionate about writing and dreams of becoming a novelist. There's just one problem - her super-controlling parents have already planned her life out for her:
Step 1) Get educated
Step 2) Qualify as a doctor
Step 3) Marry ... read more

PUBLICATION FEBRUARY 2018

I Am Thunder
$20.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

In an alternate reality a lot like our world, every person's physical size is directly proportional to their wealth. The poorest of the poor are the size of rats, and billionaires are the size of skyscrapers.
Warner and his sister Prayer are destitute - and tiny. Their size is... read more

PUBLICATION APRIL 2018

Munmun
$23.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Series:Illuminae Ser.

From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."
 
Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escape... read more

PUBLICATION MARCH 2018

Obsidio (Illuminae Files #3)
$25.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Series:Front Lines

Bestselling author of the GONE series, Michael Grant, unleashes the gritty and powerful conclusion to the Soldier Girl series and evokes the brutal truth of World War II: War is hell. An epic tale of historical reimagining, perfect for fans of Code Name Verity ... read more

PUBLICATION FEBRUARY 2018

Purple Hearts (Soldier Girl #3)
$23.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Young Adult Fiction

Series:Wizards and Robots

An explosive action-adventure novel created by will.i.am and renowned futurist Brian David Johnson. Wizards are real, robots from the future are here, and the fate of our world rests in the hands of one unsuspecting teenager.
When a young man breaks into her... read more

PUBLICATION FEBRUARY 2018

WaR: Wizards and Robots
$26.00(NZD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3