Product detail



Author: Sue Hendra
$16.00(NZD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Another laugh-out-loud story from the bestselling Supertato series. Meet Supertato! The supermarket superhero with eyes everywhere. It's Sports Day in the supermarket and all the veggies are in training. Everyone has been practising hard and is ready and raring to go. However, a new competitor joins the event, accompanied by The Evil Pea, and is determined to win all the prizes. Things don't seem quite right... but will Supertato be able to foil his nemesis' plan in time? The fabulous character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell.Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: 'Hilarious... One of the funniest picture books this year - read it and laugh out loud!' Creative Steps Magazine 'Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.' BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: 'Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers' The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: 'Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm' Liverpool Echo 'Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character' Mumsnet
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471171895
  • : Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • : Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
  • : April 2018
  • : 180mm X mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 24
  • : Full colour illustrations throughout
  • : Sue Hendra
  • : Board book