The 12 Unicorns of Christmas

Author(s): Timothy Knapman

Christmas Books | General Picture Books

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover!


One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous . . . He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing! But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish?Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

PUBLICATION NOVEMBER 2019

$20.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
4

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405295277
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : November 2019
  • : ---length:- '10.83'width:- '9.65'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 32
  • : Timothy Knapman
  • : Paperback
  • : Ada Grey
  • : English