Orchard Bedtime Stories (HB)

Author(s): Margaret Mayo

Hardback Picture Books

Find twelve classic nursery stories in this beautifully produced, fully illustrated hardback treasury, the perfect gift for a birthday or christening!

The collection includes favourite fairy tales Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Ugly Duckling, The Three Little Pigs and The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse, along with traditional tales such as Anna and the Bear, Twenty Cheeky Monkeys and Little Peachling and the Giants, and more, retold with warmth and humour by acclaimed author Margaret Mayo.

The collection is gloriously illustrated by bestselling illustrator Alison Murray.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408350782
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Orchard Books
  • : August 2018
  • : ---length:- '27.1'width:- '24.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Margaret Mayo
  • : Hardback
  • : 1
  • : Alison Murray
  • : 823.914
  • : 128