Rainbow Magic (Series 1)

Author(s): Daisy Meadows

Junior Fiction | Box Sets

The first series in a box set. Titles include: Ruby the Red Fairy, Amber the Orange Fairy, Saffron the Yellow Fairy, Fern the Green Fairy, Sky the Blue Fairy, Izzy the Indigo Fairy, Heather the Violet Fairy.



Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408350829
  • : orchard
  • : orchard
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Daisy Meadows