The Land of Stories (5-book box set)

Author(s): Colfer, Chris

Middle Fiction | Treasury Collections & Special Editions

A collectible box set of the five hardcover editions of The Land of Stories. Titles include: The Wishing Spell #1; The Enchantress Returns #2; A Grimm Warning #3; Beyond the Kingdoms #4; An Author's Odyssey #5.

Siblings Alex and Conner Bailey fall into a magical world through the pages of a mysterious book in this fast-paced series that uniquely combines our modern world with the enchanting realm of classic fairy tales.



Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780316393072
  • : Little Brown & Co
  • : Little Brown & Co
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Colfer, Chris
  • : BX