The Boy Who Shouted Wolf (Ladybird Readers Level 4)

Learning to Read

Jack loved playing tricks He played a trick on the people in his village. He put his hands to his mouth and shouted: "Wolf Wolf WOLF "
Ladybird Readers is a graded reading series of traditional tales, popular characters, modern stories, and non-fiction, written for young learners of English as a foreign or second language.
Beautifully illustrated and carefully written, the series combines the best of Ladybird content with the structured language progression that will help children develop their reading, writing, speaking, listening and critical thinking skills.
The Boy Who Shouted Wolf is a Level 4 Reader. The longer text is made up of sentences with up to three clauses, more past and future tense structures, modal verbs and a wider variety of conjunctions.



Available Stock:
On Order:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780241475553
  • : Penguin Random House Children's UK
  • : Ladybird
  • : 0.368317
  • : January 2021
  • : ---length:- '8.98'width:- '5.98'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 428.64
  • : 64