Brian's Return (Hatchet Saga #4)

Author(s): Gary Paulsen

Middle Fiction

As millions of readers of Hatchet, The River, and Brian's Winter know, Brian Robeson survived alone in the wilderness by finding solutions to extraordinary challenges. But now that's he's back in civilization, he can't find a way to make sense of high school life. He feels disconnected, more isolated than he did alone in the North. The only answer is to return-to "go back in"-for only in the wilderness can Brian discover his true path in life, and where he belongs. "From the Paperback edition."


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

GARY PAULSEN is the distinguished author of many critically acclaimed books for young people. His most recent books are "Flat Broke; Liar, Liar; Masters of Disaster; Lawn Boy Returns; Woods Runner; Notes from the Dog; Mudshark; Lawn Boy; Molly McGinty Has a Really Good Day; The Time Hackers;" and "The Amazing Life of Birds (The Twenty Day Puberty Journal of Duane Homer Leech)."

General Fields

  • : 9780307929600
  • : Random House Children's Books
  • : Random House Inc
  • : 0.091
  • : March 2012
  • : 203mm X 137mm X 13mm
  • : United States
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Gary Paulsen
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : en
  • : Fic
  • : 115