The Beatrice Letters (A Series of Unfortunate Events)

Author(s): Lemony Snicket

Middle Fiction | Gift Books

Within the pages of this omnibus, readers will discover all three books upon which the movie Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events is based: The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window. Like the movie, this thick volume tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children, who despite being perfectly well-mannered are perfectly ill-fated. From the very beginning of Book the First, when the children learn of a terrible fire, continuing on to the last page of Book the Third, disaster lurks at their heels. Unlike the movie, however, this book can be hidden under a bed where no one will ever see it again.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780060586584
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 0.535
  • : January 2006
  • : 260mm X 207mm X 18mm
  • : Australia
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lemony Snicket
  • : Hardback
  • : 2006
  • : Brett Helquist
  • : English
  • : [Fic]
  • : 72
  • : illustrations