Quest

Author(s): A. J. Ponder

NZ Middle Fiction

A.J. Ponder’s latest book, Quest is a quirky and original celebration of fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride, Terry Pratchett and more.


Sylvalla escapes Avondale castle, and the life of a princess, in search of the adventure she’s always wanted.


Once found, adventure bites back.


Fortunately Sylvalla is not alone – Unfortunately, her new-found companions are less than heroic. Jonathan would rather make money. Dirk would rather live a long and happy life. And at 150, Old Capro would rather stop gallivanting about and harangue unsuspecting wizard students about his glory days over a nice cup of tea.


Quest has everything, heroes, monsters, chases, escapes and a complete lack of true love.

$25.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780473451073
  • : Phantom Feather Press
  • : Phantom Feather Press
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : A. J. Ponder
  • : Hardback
  • : 823.3
  • : 299