Poison

Author(s): Chris Wooding

Senior Fiction

Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton, this is no ordinary fairy tale. When Poison's baby sister is stolen by phaeries, Poison sets off on an incredible and dangerous journey to get her sister back from the Phaerie Lord. But as Poison travels to the Realm of Phaerie, she discovers that her story - and her destiny - is not in her control, and that se will need all her wits about her to survive. A fantasy where the power of story maybe the only thing that will save you, and where imagination knows no bounds

RE-PUBLISHING JULY 2013

$18.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781407134703
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : April 2013
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 22mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92
  • : From 12 To 16
  • : 368
  • : Chris Wooding