Charmcaster (Spellslinger #3)

Author(s): Sebastien de Castell

Young Adult Fiction

The third book in the rich, compelling and laugh-out-loud series for all teen, YA, adult and fantasy readers. Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, The Hunger Games and Guardians of the Galaxy.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471406751
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : July 2018
  • : ---length:- '21.6'width:- '13.5'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sebastien de Castell
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 421