Pirate Pug (The Adventures of Pug #4)

Author(s): Laura James

Junior Fiction

Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy! Soon Pirate Pug and his ragtag crew of friends find themselves on the trail of buried treasure. They have to reach the island where X marks the spot before the other pirates beat them to it. There's just one problem - Pug is scared of water! Laura James's fourth book about a roly-poly pug and his best friend, Lady Miranda, is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

$15.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408895948
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : December 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 7 Kids picture
  • : 128
  • : Laura James
  • : Paperback
  • : Églantine Ceulemans